Lower Marsh Farm From Air 1Find your perfect wellbeing retreat at Lower Marsh Farm in the stunning Tamar Valley on the Devon / Cornwall border. Choose from Yoga, Pilates, Reading and more with optional extras such as wild food foraging, stand-up paddle boarding (SUP) & wine tasting for the best relaxation escape. Think nature, comfort, delicious nutritious food, hot tubs, massage treatments, tennis – all that you need for some peace and downtime.

Lower Marsh Farm has over 40 acres of grounds to explore with private River Tamar frontage, woodland, meadows, orchards and a Salt Marsh Nature Reserve.

Lower Marsh Farm is available to well-being practitioners to host residential retreats. Information for retreat leaders about using the venue is here.


If you would like to receive Lower Marsh Farm newsletters, please register below.


Choose your wellbeing retreat at Lower Marsh Farm, Devon / Cornwall border


Michelle Spencer Yoga Retreat – Dates: Friday, 5 March 2021 - Monday, 8 March 2021,

A 3 night yoga retreat with Michelle Spencer.


Yoga & Sounds Retreat with Dominique Preston & Kate Alpe – Dates: Thursday, 11 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 March 2021,

A 3 night Yin & Sounds retreat offering a deep and powerful blend of restorative yin yoga and ancient healing sounds.  These profound immersions will bring your entire being into a state of complete relaxation.


Cosy Corner of Cornwall Yoga Retreat – Dates: Friday, 7 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021,

Retreat offering hatha yoga, vinyasa flow, Yin yoga, meditations, pranayama, yoga philosophy and extra treatments on request such as Indian Head Massage. Outside of these arranged moments there’s constant free time to relax and unwind in the hot tub, go on a gorgeous hike, play tennis on the private courts or basketball court, read by the beautiful fire pit surrounded by nature and peace, or unwind in the hammock overlooking the beautiful gardens.


Yoga retreat with Nikki Cassap – Dates: Thursday, 13 May 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021,

Yoga retreat with Nikki Cassap – An escape to the beautiful Cornish countryside to explore your practise, learn, share and laugh.


Soul Pilates Weekend Retreat with Nic Conroy – Dates: Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021,

Pilates, movement therapy, meditation, as well as wellness talks alongside delicious vegetarian food, wine tasting and utter relaxation.


Improv Theatre Spring Retreat with Maria Peters - FULLY BOOKED – Dates: Friday, 25 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021,

3 nights, fully catered with improv workshops, journalling and more. Find out the details here.

 


Improv Theatre Retreat with Maria Peters – Dates: Friday, 17 September 2021 - Monday, 20 September 2021,

3 nights, fully catered with improv workshops, journalling and more. Find out the details here.

 


Soul Pilates Weekend Retreat with Nic Conroy – Dates: Friday, 1 October 2021 - Sunday, 3 October 2021,

Pilates, movement therapy, meditation, as well as wellness talks alongside delicious vegetarian food, wine tasting and utter relaxation.


Improv Theatre Retreat with Maria Peters – Dates: Friday, 8 October 2021 - Monday, 11 October 2021,

3 nights, fully catered with improv workshops, journalling and more. Find out the details here.

 

For Lower Marsh Farm Terms & Conditions please click here. For your retreat leaders terms & conditions (with whom you make your booking), please check their information.